Warriors Going Forward

A new era for Warriors Basketball was ushered in Sunday, April 14, 2024.

Congratulations to the new Kemptville Warriors Basketball Association, Board of Directors!

President: Matt Jokela

Vice President (Girls Basketball): Stephanie Mackie

Vice President (Boys Basketball): Keith Kelsey

Treasurer: Robert Leach

Secretary: Kristi Johnston

Registrar: Rance Young

Equipment Manager: Jordan Geurts

Health Officer: Courtney Meunier

School Board Liaison Community Use of Schools (CUS): Stephanie Mackie

Past President: Dennis Brookson

IT Representative: Kristi Johnston

Policy Compliance Representative: Rance Young


To the new Board: Thank you for volunteering your time and talents!

It’s been an honour and a privilege volunteering with Warriors for the past 20 years and I’d like to thank all those that helped along the way.

I am confident this new Board will do a great job for the Kemptville Warriors Basketball Association and Community!


Dennis Brookson,

Past President, Kemptville Warriors